fruitpole
Back online!
I have no idea if anyone is reading this anymore, but I am back in the US and intend to start posting again soon. I've got lots and lots of new pictures from the rest of my South America trip, as well as a bunch of new pics from my recent trip to Cuba.

Paulo

post comment

 
jarrett, Wednesday, August 04, 2004, 10:06
Fruitpole National Convention
I might be the only one reading this thing as of now, but I am glad that Paul is back and can render our poor little social club relevant again. I for one would like to get hats made. Hats with symbols. Symbols of what, I do not know. I am not creative in those types of ways. Ways which require artsy fartsy decor and an appreciation of the scitar. Anywho, looking forward to the FNC (Fruitpole National Convention) in Mexico in December. Things will be so much more relevant after the election and I feel we can put our best weiners forward.

link

 
paradeiser, Friday, August 06, 2004, 17:51
i am.
gonna be in maine (orono) from mid aug til end sept...
looking forward to read some new postings ;-)

mark0

link

Online for 7421 days
Last update: Sun Feb 18, 09:46
status
You're not logged in ... login
menu
search

calendar
August 2004
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 1 
 2 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
recent updates
Questions for Condi Rice...
Peter Bergen, a fellow of the New America Foundation,...
by paulbuck (Tue Apr 4, 17:33)
Another Presidential...
WASHINGTON - President Bush offered up a new entry...
by jarrett (Tue Apr 4, 17:27)
Hello there. I find it...
Hello there. I find it quite amusing that when you...
by homeslice (Tue Apr 4, 17:26)
some weekend highlights...
some weekend highlights...
by garreth (Tue Apr 4, 17:25)
Wisdom from David Byrne,...
Here are some clever lyrics that I have been reminded...
by paulbuck (Tue Nov 9, 23:15)

xml version of this page

made with antville