fruitpole
1st annual spring break breckenridge 2004
This was day #2 of the hot tub. You could still see your skin in the water.
Lance, Kelly, Holly, Crumb, Chris, Verena, Jarrett, Justin

This is post-riding day #2. Unbeknownst to some of us innocent celibates, dirty naked acts are to take place in this very same hot tub, just a few hours from now. Fortunately, at this particular point in time, we can all still see our skin through the water.

Kelly on day #3 - "I don't want a blacklight near the hot tub!"


This was the "luckiest" couple of the weekend. Most, if not all, sexual commentary will be in reference to Justin and Savannah's extracurricular goodtime having behavior.

Justin - "It (my penis) may be small, but it's a scrapper."

Lance - "He made her Holler last night..."



This was good food night. Oh wait, every night was good eatin' time, thanks to the chefy ways of Mr. King, Verena, and Lance. Nothing sexier than big, full, naked bellies. After dinner Jarrett, however, showed a bit more than his belly.

Savannah - "Jarrett, you flossed your nuts with my shorts!"

C'mon Savannah, they were hot pants, not shorts.
(SOMEONE MUST POST A PIC OF THE FLOSSING.)


Coincidentally, Holly Mae and Savannah both had Michael Jackson tanks to suppport the mid-evening, post-flossing dance party. And yes, it goes without saying, us all being official products of the 80's (excluding Savannah) - Thriller ROCKS! and the enitre OFF THE WALL album! oh, and "The Man in the Mirrror" and of course "The Girl is Mine" duet with Paul McCartney. I could go on and on here.

Savannah - "Crying is the refuge of plain women, but the ruin of pretty ones."

Nothing like keepin' it real. Thanks savannah.


Of course, no excursion is complete without THE INFAMOUS FLIP OFF GROUP SHOT. (All included in photo above except a few weekend stragglers and the beautiful photographer.)

 
On Night #3 Lance aroused everyone by making his traditional "Let's Party and Get Naked" Margaritas. They were so tasty that some people chose to drink them the next morning in place of coffee. Yummy. Thank you Lance. You make a mean margie!

Although I have no picture, Crumb needs to be recognized for the most eccentric drug sharer. Tyson we love your sharing, caring, nutsy rhetoric, dog-walking, good ways. Without you there, the weekend would have made more sense. Furthermore, I wish I could slip you into my pocket and pull you out whenever I wanted to freak someone out.

Crumb (a.k.a Tyson) - "I am a little blotchy, the dogs have been beating me up!"

Pony- "Let me put some round-eye in ya!"


This picture is posted for the sole purpose to prove that I don't have to be on E to look like this. It simply translates to me having a good time. Sorry Lance. Sorry Kristi. I'll never do E at your wedding again.

By the way did anyone see ABC's report on E. Apparently, it's not that bad for you. Huh, who knew? Let's start doing more drugs!


Day #4. Time to go home.
I believe it was Boyz to Men who coined the phrase "It´s so hard to say goodbye to yesterday"...and I think they could be right, but I am not really sure because the pot brownie I ate on the way home erased most of my memories from this afternoon. Ahh, good times.

Needless to say, the weekend was a genuine Fruitpole experience. Cheers everyone. Until next time.

Paul thanks for igniting this. You make me so proud.

post comment

 
hollymaej, Thursday, May 06, 2004, 02:34
frickin good times
what the hell is fruitpole?? Sooo I'm not really in on what this all is but shit I had a frickin good time!
I want to give a shout out from Portland to ya'll who attented the breck party. I can say that it won't be forgotten. Just a little blurry!
About a week after I ran into Savannah in some dive bar! It was great, haven't seen her since.
Seriously, thanks guys.
hollymae

link

Online for 7421 days
Last update: Sun Feb 18, 09:46
status
You're not logged in ... login
menu
search

calendar
April 2004
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 6 
 8 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
 
 
recent updates
Questions for Condi Rice...
Peter Bergen, a fellow of the New America Foundation,...
by paulbuck (Tue Apr 4, 17:33)
Another Presidential...
WASHINGTON - President Bush offered up a new entry...
by jarrett (Tue Apr 4, 17:27)
Hello there. I find it...
Hello there. I find it quite amusing that when you...
by homeslice (Tue Apr 4, 17:26)
some weekend highlights...
some weekend highlights...
by garreth (Tue Apr 4, 17:25)
Wisdom from David Byrne,...
Here are some clever lyrics that I have been reminded...
by paulbuck (Tue Nov 9, 23:15)

xml version of this page

made with antville